<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Retro Review: Invisible Resistance to Tyranny</title>
	<atom:link href="http://reviews.militantlibertarian.org/2008/06/retro-review-invisible-resistance-to-tyranny/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://reviews.militantlibertarian.org/2008/06/retro-review-invisible-resistance-to-tyranny/</link>
	<description>The Militant Libertarian reviews books, movies, music, and more!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:01:32 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: janeforfreedom</title>
		<link>http://reviews.militantlibertarian.org/2008/06/retro-review-invisible-resistance-to-tyranny/comment-page-1/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>janeforfreedom</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 17:24:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://reviews.militantlibertarian.org/?p=32#comment-6</guid>
		<description>Someone had said that www.BarrRoot.com was a smear site. I went there to check it out, and while it might not make Barr look all that great- There is nothing there that is not true. It seems more like a fact site then a hit site. So before posting that it is a smear site. You should do some fact checking, you must not be that familuar with Bob Barr or Wayne Root. So for whoever posted that message. If you think that the facts make Barr or Root look bad then maybe you just shouldnt vote for them. You mentioned that the domains were for sale. If the Barr Camp cared they would just buy the domains. If any one else wants to check out the site and make their own determinatin if it is a smear site, I will leave the link. Its like barr root08... here it is.&lt;br/&gt;www.barrroot08.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Someone had said that <a href="http://www.BarrRoot.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.BarrRoot.com</a> was a smear site. I went there to check it out, and while it might not make Barr look all that great- There is nothing there that is not true. It seems more like a fact site then a hit site. So before posting that it is a smear site. You should do some fact checking, you must not be that familuar with Bob Barr or Wayne Root. So for whoever posted that message. If you think that the facts make Barr or Root look bad then maybe you just shouldnt vote for them. You mentioned that the domains were for sale. If the Barr Camp cared they would just buy the domains. If any one else wants to check out the site and make their own determinatin if it is a smear site, I will leave the link. Its like barr root08&#8230; here it is.<br /><a href="http://www.barrroot08.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.barrroot08.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

